What to Wear for a Gang Bang Interview

Shelbee On The Edge
6 min readJan 3, 2022

by Michelle Montoro

Image Source

This past summer I decided it was finally time for this 47 year young woman to reclaim my sexuality and enjoy my body and the physical pleasures that it offers me without shame. What good is any kind of pleasure if it is clouded in shame? That would hardly be considered enjoyment at that point. In order to eliminate shame in our pleasures, I think we need to just keep on enjoying them as frequently as we can.

With each new sexual experience, the shame dissipates a little bit more similar to the way stage fright might act, with more practice comes less nerves. With more sexual experiences, comes more confidence. And confidence, I am learning, is the very best shame killer we have.

I am also learning that you will never get what you want if you don’t take action towards getting it. Actually, I learned that life lesson a long time ago. I am only just recently applying it to sexual fantasies.

I don’t know how many people have sexual fantasy bucket lists…because nobody ever wants to discuss these things. So I am going to be the first to share. I have a sexual fantasy bucket list.

And for each thing that gets crossed off that list, it seems I add two more new ones. New experiences give me new ideas and new ideas lead to more new experiences. I thrive on new…

--

--

Shelbee On The Edge

Michelle is a passionate scholar and a lover of words with a driving desire to help others in the pursuit of becoming the best possible versions of themselves.